1. Introducing your Bowls Committee for 2017/18

Chair of Bowls – Lizzie Boucher;                            Deputy Chair – Bruce Richards

Secretary and CCO – Ian Donald

Chair of Selectors – Ian Jones                                Deputy – Jill Ward

Chair of Match – Malcolm Parks                         Deputy Chair – Helen Van Driel

Coach Co-ordinator – Linda Fennel

Coordinator Umpires/Measurers – Pam Nash






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *