Office Bearers

Principal Office Bearers 2018/19

Board Of Management

Chairman: Terry Cole

Deputy Chair: Malcolm Parks

Board Secretary: Les Johnston

Treasurer: Colin Hampson

Other Directors: Alan Beazley, Tony Davoren, Mike Harper

Kingsley Parks, Bruce Richards, Lizzie Boucher

Bowls Committee



Malcolm Parks (Chair Bowls Committee)

Lizzie Boucher(Deputy Chair Bowls Committee)

Secretaries: Ian Donald

Greens Director: Bruce Richards (ex-officio member responsible to the Board)




Fred Tresise: Chair: Pennant Selection Committee

Val Squires: Deputy Chair: Pennant Selection Committee

Iaqn Jones: Chair: Match Committee

Brian Kent: Deputy Chair: Match Committee

Helen Van Driel: Co-ordinator: Coaching

Pam Nash: Co-ordinator: Umpires and Measurers


Sandbelt Region Delegates: Helen Van Driel & Ian Jones.

Pennant Selectors: Fred Tresise(Chair) Val Squires (Deputy Chair), Matthew Kurta, Ian Burns and Tim Plant.

Match Committee: Ian Jones (Chair), Brian Kent(Deputy Chair), Lizzie Boucher, Val Donald, Alan Cox, Mike Hooker, Mand Con Mangos .

Accredited Coaches: Linda Fennell (Co-ordinator), Neville Fuller, Roma Garlick, Malcolm Parks and Mike White. Bruce Richards

Support Coaches: Anne Boyle, Ken Collins, Brian Reynolds and Peter Thorp

Umpires and Measurers: Pam Nash (Co-ordinator), Eva Chang, Tony Davoren, Linda Fennell, Mike Hooker, Ian Jones,  Malcolm Parks, Val Squires and Mike White.


Club Coaches: Matthew Kurta and Bruce Richards

Membership Committee

Tony Davoren, Mike White, Elsie Johnstone, Brian Kent and Sue Raverty